High Sticky Crew - Rap / Cannabis Collective

Follow us on youtube


High Sticky Crew grows top quality cannabis but not only ... We have a 2nd passion which is music (rap) and we want to make a union of these 2 in order to go even higher and highlight the artists we respect artistically.


We aim to bring back quality rap with artists who have rocked us throughout our youth or who we believe represent our universe and the message we would like to convey to the world . For that we realize freestyle, featuring, compilations, clips in order to be able to bring our soul in the game… # LaCrèmeDeLaCrème


We would especially like to succeed in creating a Rap / Cannabis collective that will think about artists and their evolution rather than the profit behind them. Our collective is growing day by day, here are the artists we present today.

Artistes

 

Ruste Juxx  Grödash  Biographie Dim's

 

Freestyles

 

English en

High Sticky Crew - Rap/Cannabis collectif

Follow us on youtube


High Sticky Crew cultive du cannabis de top qualité mais pas que... Nous avons une 2ème passion qui est la musique (rap) et nous souhaitons faire une union de ces 2 afin d’aller encore plus haut et mettre en avant les artistes qu’on respecte artistiquement.


Nous avons pour but de ramener du rap de qualité avec des artistes qui nous ont bercés tout au long de notre jeunesse ou qu’on estime qu’ils représentent notre univers et le message qu’on aimerait transmettre au monde. Pour cela nous réalisons des freestyle, featuring, compilations, clips afin de pouvoir apporter notre âme dans le game…#LaCrèmeDeLaCrème


Nous aimerions surtout réussir à créer un collectif Rap/Cannabis qui pensera aux artistes et leur évolution plutôt que le profit qui s’y cache derrière. Notre collectif s’agrandi de jour en jour voici les artistes que nous présentons en ce jour.

Artistes

 

Ruste Juxx  Grödash  Biographie Dim's

 

Freestyles

 

français fr